Weekly Summary 5

Another week has past and I have excelled at one aspect of my Digital Literacy work but have fallen short on another. My two audio assignments I have complete are completely done rather than last week where some assignments were left on (work in progress). This week the assignment I completed are finished but I did not get to everything assigned to me. I Need to finish my reflection on the two audio sources I was assigned to listen to. I need to suggest topics on what we could talk about on our classes radio show. I was short on the number of stars worth of work required for this week. And due to not paying attention to the days passing, I only completed two of the three daily creates for the week. I have however, learned quite a bit about audio as well as how to use audio programs such as Audacity or soundcloud. Next week will be better and I will not only finish my assignments but I will finish all the assignments for the week.

Assignments

Leave a comment